Browsing by Department 21

Showing results 1 to 47 of 47
Full NameEmail
Kavi, Halit
Yıldırım, Nurdan
Mobedi, Moghtada
Coşkun, Turgayturgaycoskun@iyte.edu.tr
Toprak, Kasımkasimtoprak@iyte.edu.tr
Altun, Keremkeremaltun@iyte.edu.tr
Toksoy, Muhammet Fatihfatihtoksoy@iyte.edu.tr
Mihçin, Şenaysenaymihcin@iyte.edu.tr
Karabulut, Mehmet Görkem
Ayit, Orhan
Çetkin, Erdalerdalcetkin@iyte.edu.tr
Kiper, Gökhangokhankiper@iyte.edu.tr
Artem, Hatice Seçilsecilartem@iyte.edu.tr
Dede, Mehmet İsmet Cancandede@iyte.edu.tr
Barışık, Muratmuratbarisik@iyte.edu.tr
Kandemir, Sinansinankandemir@iyte.edu.tr
Özkol, Ünverunverozkol@iyte.edu.tr
Taşdemirci, Alperalpertasdemirci@iyte.edu.tr
Tanoğlu, Metinmetintanoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Güden, Mustafamustafaguden@iyte.edu.tr
Uzunoğlu, Emre
Görgülü, İbrahimcan
Kartav, Osman
Bilgincan, Tunç
Kara, Ali
Odacı, İsmet Kutlay
Atagündüz, Gürbüz
Özerdem, Barış
Rodriguez, Alvaro Diez
Toksoy, Macit
Sarıaltın, Hüseyinhuseyinsarialtin@iyte.edu.tr
Yardımoğlu, Bülent
Beylergil, Bertan
Aygün, Hacer
İlken, Zafer
Alizade, Rasim
Örnek, Mustafa Arslan
Keçeci, Emin Faruk
Demirel, Muratmuratdemirel@iyte.edu.tr
Eriş, Timuçintimucineris@iyte.edu.tr
Günelsu, Özgürozgurgunelsu@iyte.edu.tr
Uzer, Benaybenayuzer@iyte.edu.tr
Eraz, Talhatalhaeraz@iyte.edu.tr
Karaş, Büşrabusrakaras@iyte.edu.tr
Korucu, Ayşeaysekorucu@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemir, Serhanserhanozdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Tetik, Halilhaliltetik@iyte.edu.tr