Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 1 to 100 of 335  next >
Full NameEmail
Adem, Umutumutadem@iyte.edu.tr
Ahmetoğlu, Çekdar Vakıfcekdarvakifahmetoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Akçaöz, Azime
Akdoğan, Yaşaryasarakdogan@iyte.edu.tr
Akgül, Bünyaminbunyaminakgul@iyte.edu.tr
Akgün, Metemeteakgun@iyte.edu.tr
Akköse Baytar, Asena
Akkurt, Sedatsedatakkurt@iyte.edu.tr
Akpınar, Figenfigenakpinar@iyte.edu.tr
Akpınar, İpekipekakpinar@iyte.edu.tr
Aktaş, Enginenginaktas@iyte.edu.tr
Aktüre, Zeynepzeynepakture@iyte.edu.tr
Akış, Tonguçtongucakis@iyte.edu.tr
Allmer, Jens
Alsoy Altınkaya, Sacidesacidealsoy@iyte.edu.tr
Altun, Keremkeremaltun@iyte.edu.tr
Altın, Müfitmufitaltin@iyte.edu.tr
Altınkaya, Mustafa Azizmustafaaltinkaya@iyte.edu.tr
Aral, Gürcangurcanaral@iyte.edu.tr
Aras, Nadir
Arkış, Esen
Arslan Yıldız, Ahuahuarslan@iyte.edu.tr
Arslan, Burak Galipburakarslan@iyte.edu.tr
Arslanoğlu, Alperalperarslanoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Artem, Hatice Seçilsecilartem@iyte.edu.tr
Artok, Leventleventartok@iyte.edu.tr
Aslan, İsmailismailaslan@iyte.edu.tr
Atagündüz, Gürbüz
Atakan, Barışbarisatakan@iyte.edu.tr
Ataman, Evrenevrenataman@iyte.edu.tr
Ateş, Serkanserkanates@iyte.edu.tr
Atılgan Büyükaşık, Şirinsirinatilgan@iyte.edu.tr
Avar, Adileadileavar@iyte.edu.tr
Ay Saylam, Başakbasakay@iyte.edu.tr
Ayav, Tolgatolgaayav@iyte.edu.tr
Aycan, Esra
Aygün, Gülnurgulnuraygun@iyte.edu.tr
Aytaç, Aysun
Baba, Alperalperbaba@iyte.edu.tr
Bahadıroğlu, Nisa
Balantekin, Müjdatmujdatbalantekin@iyte.edu.tr
Balcı, Sinansinanbalci@iyte.edu.tr
Balköse, Devrim
Baran, Yusufyusufbaran[at]iyte.edu.tr
Barışık, Muratmuratbarisik@iyte.edu.tr
Başaran, Tahsintahsinbasaran@iyte.edu.tr
Başoğlu, Ahmet Nurinuribasoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Baştanlar, Yalınyalinbastanlar@iyte.edu.tr
Batal, Ahmetahmetbatal@iyte.edu.tr
Bayramoğlu, Bestebestebayramoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Baysal, Ayşe Handanhandanbaysal@iyte.edu.tr
Bazlamaçcı, Cüneytcuneytbazlamacci@iyte.edu.tr
Bedir, Erdalerdalbedir@iyte.edu.tr
Bezircilioğlu, Sinemsinembezircilioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Bilgincan, Tunç
Binen, Ayşenaysenbinen@iyte.edu.tr
Bingöl, Ferhatferhatbingol@iyte.edu.tr
Böke, Hasanhasanboke@iyte.edu.tr
Bulmuş Zareie, Volgavolgabulmus@iyte.edu.tr
Bulut, Nejatnejatbulut@iyte.edu.tr
Büyükaşık, Enginenginbuyukasik@iyte.edu.tr
Büyükçakır, Onuronurbuyukcakir@iyte.edu.tr
Büyükkileci, Ali Oğuzoguzbuyukkileci@iyte.edu.tr
Büyüköztekin, Tarık
Ceylan, Çağataycagatayceylan@iyte.edu.tr
Çağlar Duvarcı, Özlemozlemduvarci@iyte.edu.tr
Çağlar, Başarbasarcaglar@iyte.edu.tr
Çağır, Alialicagir@iyte.edu.tr
Çakır, Özgürozgurcakir@iyte.edu.tr
Çavka, Hasan Burakhasancavka@iyte.edu.tr
Çelebi, Cemcemcelebi@iyte.edu.tr
Çelikbilek, Gökçe
Çetinel Aksoy, Semiha
Çetkin, Erdalerdalcetkin@iyte.edu.tr
Çiçek, Ahmet Uğur
Çiftçioğlu, Muhsinmuhsinciftcioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Çil, Elaelacil@iyte.edu.tr
Çıkış, Şenizsenizcikis@iyte.edu.tr
Dalgıç, Korhan Denizkorhandenizdalgic@iyte.edu.tr
Danos, Andrew
Dede, Mehmet İsmet Cancandede@iyte.edu.tr
Delikoyun, Kerem
Demir, Durmuş Alidurmusdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Demir, Mustafa Muammermdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Demirbüker Kavak, Dilek
Demirci, Mehmet
Demirkesen, Ali Canalidemirkesen@iyte.edu.tr
Demirörs, Onuronurdemirors@iyte.edu.tr
Demirtepe, Halehaledemirtepe@iyte.edu.tr
Dikici, Serkanserkandikici@iyte.edu.tr
Dinleyici, Mehmet Salihsalihdinleyici@iyte.edu.tr
Doğan, Fehmifehmidogan@iyte.edu.tr
Doğan, İlhanilhandogan@iyte.edu.tr
Doğan, Sevgi Zeynepsevgidogan@iyte.edu.tr
Doğanlar, Samisamidoganlar@iyte.edu.tr
Dokumacı, Ecem
Dönmez, Cemalettincemalettindonmez@iyte.edu.tr
Duran, Hasan Enginenginduran@iyte.edu.tr
Durmuş Arsan, Zeynepzeynepdurmus@iyte.edu.tr
Dutta, Abhishekabhishekdutta@iyte.edu.tr