Browsing by Department 22

Showing results 1 to 17 of 17
Full NameEmail
Genç, Azizazizgenc@iyte.edu.tr
Ahmetoğlu, Çekdar Vakıfcekdarvakifahmetoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Toptan, Fatihfatihtoptan@iyte.edu.tr
Okatan, Mahmut Barışbarisokatan@iyte.edu.tr
Çelik, Aslı
Akdoğan, Yaşaryasarakdogan@iyte.edu.tr
Adem, Umutumutadem@iyte.edu.tr
Demir, Mustafa Muammermdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Akkurt, Sedatsedatakkurt@iyte.edu.tr
Sevinçli, Haldunhaldunsevincli@iyte.edu.tr
Davut, Kemalkemaldavut@iyte.edu.tr
Şentürk, Ufuk
Yüce, Hürriyethurriyetyuce@iyte.edu.tr
Atçeken, Nurunnisanurunnisaatceken@iyte.edu.tr
Gökelma, Mertolmertolgokelma@iyte.edu.tr
Kap, Özlem
Mohammadi, Mohammad Rezarezamohammadi@iyte.edu.tr