Browsing by Department 17

Showing results 1 to 26 of 26
Full NameEmail
Yüksel Aldoğan, Kıvılcımkivilcimyuksel@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemirel, Barbarosbarbarosozdemirel@iyte.edu.tr
Özen, Serdarserdarozen@iyte.edu.tr
Bozkurt, Barışbaris.bozkurt@idu.edu.tr
Balantekin, Müjdatmujdatbalantekin@iyte.edu.tr
Kuştepeli, Alpalpkustepeli@iyte.edu.tr
Savacı, Ferit Acaracarsavaci@iyte.edu.tr
Atakan, Barışbarisatakan@iyte.edu.tr
Özbek, Bernabernaozbek@iyte.edu.tr
Altınkaya, Mustafa Azizmustafaaltinkaya@iyte.edu.tr
Gümüştekin, Şevketsevketgumustekin@iyte.edu.tr
Gümüş, Abdurrahmanabdurrahmangumus@iyte.edu.tr
Yaman, Fatihfatihyaman@iyte.edu.tr
Ünlü, Mehmet Zübeyirzubeyirunlu@iyte.edu.tr
Karaçalı, Bilgebilgekaracali@iyte.edu.tr
Tatlıcıoğlu, Enverenvertatlicioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Dinleyici, Mehmet Salihsalihdinleyici@iyte.edu.tr
Apaydın, Mehmet Serkanmehmetapaydin@iyte.edu.tr
Efeler, Mahmut Cenkmahmutefeler@iyte.edu.tr
Aydınlık Bechteler, Ayşe Sevinç
Ahmed, Areeb
Aycan, Esra
Bayrak, Alper
Yılmaz, Saadet Simaysimayyilmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Duman, Sinem
Aydoğdu, Canan