Browsing by Department 11

Showing results 1 to 20 of 20
Full NameEmail
Ay Saylam, Başakbasakay@iyte.edu.tr
Özsarı, Türkerturkerozsari@iyte.edu.tr
Erman, Fatihfatiherman@iyte.edu.tr
Büyükaşık, Enginenginbuyukasik@iyte.edu.tr
Tanoğlu, Gamzegamzetanoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Aslan, İsmailismailaslan@iyte.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Oğuzoguzyilmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Atılgan Büyükaşık, Şirinsirinatilgan@iyte.edu.tr
Aghazadeh, Nassernasseraghazadeh@iyte.edu.tr
Ustaoğlu, Berkantberkantustaoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Kara, Orhunorhunkara@iyte.edu.tr
Batal, Ahmetahmetbatal@iyte.edu.tr
Temur, Farukfaruktemur@iyte.edu.tr
Güğümcü, Neslihanneslihangugumcu@iyte.edu.tr
Pashaev, Oktayoktaypashaev@iyte.edu.tr
Şahan, Gökhangsahan@iyte.edu.tr
Göral, Haydarhaydargoral@iyte.edu.tr
Ivanyshyn Yaman, Olhaolhaivanyshyn@iyte.edu.tr
Duru, İsmail Hakkı
Çiçek, Barışbariscicek@iyte.edu.tr