Browsing by Department 25

Showing results 1 to 42 of 42
Full NameEmail
Yılmaz, Ebruebruyilmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Doğan, Fehmifehmidogan@iyte.edu.tr
İlal, Mustafa Emreemreilal@iyte.edu.tr
Doğan, Sevgi Zeynepsevgidogan@iyte.edu.tr
Aktüre, Zeynepzeynepakture@iyte.edu.tr
Erten, Erdemerdemerten@iyte.edu.tr
Kale, Serdarserdarkale@iyte.edu.tr
Başaran, Tahsintahsinbasaran@iyte.edu.tr
Kazanasmaz, Zehra Tuğçetugcekazanasmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Korkmaz, Koraykoraykorkmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Akpınar, İpekipekakpinar@iyte.edu.tr
Çıkış, Şenizsenizcikis@iyte.edu.tr
Akış, Tonguçtongucakis@iyte.edu.tr
İnceköse, Ülküulkuincekose@iyte.edu.tr
Durmuş Arsan, Zeynepzeynepdurmus@iyte.edu.tr
Erdoğdu Erkarslan, Özlem
Yücel, Şebnem
Günaydın, Hüsnü Murat
Şengel, Deniz
Eyüce, Emine Özenozen.eyuce@arc.bau.edu.tr
Yönder, Veli Mustafaveliyonder@iyte.edu.tr
Eyüce, Ahmet
Ergül, Emre
Kasalı, Altuğaltugkasali@iyte.edu.tr
Çavka, Hasan Burakhasancavka@iyte.edu.tr
Çakır, Onurcanonurcancakir@iyte.edu.tr
Çil, Elaelacil@iyte.edu.tr
Avcı, Ali Berkayaliavci@iyte.edu.tr
Kezer, Tolgamail@tolgakezer.com
Velipaşaoğlu, Mertmert@mvdy.com.tr
Demir, Uğurugurdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Kılınç, Kıvançkivanckilinc@gmail.com
Arpak, Aslıasliarpak@iyte.edu.tr
Aydın, Enderenderaydin@iyte.edu.tr
Couch, Virginiavirginiacouch@iyte.edu.tr
Gündüz, Cancangunduz@iyte.edu.tr
Saygın, Mustafa Ömüromursaygin@iyte.edu.tr
Grobe, Lars Oliver
Gür, Şebnem
Ek, Fatma İpek
Mohamed, Kamal Eldinkemalmohamed@iyte.edu.tr
Ekici, Berkberkekici@iyte.edu.tr