Browsing by Department 239

Showing results 1 to 25 of 25
Full NameEmail
Geçer Sargın, Feral
Gerçek, Denizdenizgercek@iyte.edu.tr
Elburz, Zeynepzeynepelburz@iyte.edu.tr
Salata, Stefanostefanosalata@iyte.edu.tr
Avar, Adileadileavar@iyte.edu.tr
Demirkesen, Ali Canalidemirkesen@iyte.edu.tr
Akpınar, Figenfigenakpinar@iyte.edu.tr
Saygın, Nicelnicelsaygin@iyte.edu.tr
Kaya Erol, Nursennursenkaya@iyte.edu.tr
Şenol, Fatmafatmasenol@iyte.edu.tr
Duran, Hasan Enginenginduran@iyte.edu.tr
Velibeyoğlu, Koraykorayvelibeyoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Duvarcı, Yavuzyavuzduvarci@iyte.edu.tr
Can Traunmüller, Işınisincan@iyte.edu.tr
Gkartzios, Menelaosmenelaosgkartzios@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemir Ulutaş, Esinesinozdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Doğan, Semasemadogan@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemir, Semahat
Çelik, Hüseyin Murat
Bafarasat, Abbas Ziafatiabbasziafati@iyte.edu.tr
Süel, Akın
Arkon, Cemal
Serim, Muharrem Erkal
Gençel, Ziya
Gür, Nazim Güneş