Browsing by Department 20

Showing results 1 to 39 of 39
Full NameEmail
Demir, Hasan
Sipahioğlu, Muzaffer
Recepoğlu, Yaşar Kemalyasarrecepoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Arıkaya, Azime
Bayraktar, Oğuz
Sırma Tarım, Burcuburcusirma@iyte.edu.tr
Yelken, Gülnihalgulnihalyelken@iyte.edu.tr
Şakar Deliormanlı, Aylin Müyesser
Çağlar Duvarcı, Özlemozlemduvarci@iyte.edu.tr
Güneş, Seda
Büyüköz, Melda
Ülkü, Semra
Şimşek, Denizdenizsimsek@iyte.edu.tr
Batıgün, Ayşegül
Arkış, Esen
Dutta, Abhishekabhishekdutta@iyte.edu.tr
Yüksel Özşen, Aslıasliyuksel@iyte.edu.tr
Kılıç Özdemir, Sevgisevgikilic@iyte.edu.tr
Kızılkaya, Ali Canalicankizilkaya@iyte.edu.tr
Uzunlar, Erdalerdaluzunlar@iyte.edu.tr
Alp, Burcu
Balköse, Devrim
Berkün, Didemdidemberkun@iyte.edu.tr
Üzelakçil, Caner
Özmıhçı, Filiz
Ebil, Özgençozgencebil@iyte.edu.tr
Top, Aybenaybentop@iyte.edu.tr
Sofuoğlu, Aysunaysunsofuoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemir, Ekremekremozdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Şeker, Erolerolseker@iyte.edu.tr
İnal, Fikretfikretinal@iyte.edu.tr
Tıhmınlıoğlu, Fundafundatihminlioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Polat, Mehmetmehmetpolat@iyte.edu.tr
Çiftçioğlu, Muhsinmuhsinciftcioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Alsoy Altınkaya, Sacidesacidealsoy@iyte.edu.tr
Özkan, Seher Fehimefehimeozkan@iyte.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Selahattinselahattinyilmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Doymaz, Fuat
Ahıpaşaoğlu, Nesrinnesrintatlidil@iyte.edu.tr