Browsing by Department 14

Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Full NameEmail
Bulmuş Zareie, Volgavolgabulmus@iyte.edu.tr
Özçivici, Enginenginozcivici@iyte.edu.tr
Arslan Yıldız, Ahuahuarslan@iyte.edu.tr
Tekin, Hüseyin Cumhurcumhurtekin@iyte.edu.tr
Bedir, Erdalerdalbedir@iyte.edu.tr
Dikici, Serkanserkandikici@iyte.edu.tr
Yaman, Sena
Küçüksolak, Melis
Nalcıoğlu, Orhan
Öksel Karakuş, Ceydaceydaoksel@iyte.edu.tr
Zeybek Kuyucu, Ayça
Ökmen, Bilal
Taşkent, Hümeyrahumeyrataskent@iyte.edu.tr
Sürmeli, Nur Başaknursurmeli@iyte.edu.tr
Kurt, Mustafa Ünvermustafakurt@iyte.edu.tr
Tomak, Aysel
Anıl İnevi, Mügemugeanil@iyte.edu.tr
Can, Özgeocan@iyte.edu.tr
Yetgin, Ali
Delikoyun, Kerem
Yücesoy, Deniz Tanıldenizyucesoy@iyte.edu.tr
Uyar, Arzuarzuuyar@iyte.edu.tr
Aldemir Dikici, Betülbetulaldemir@iyte.edu.tr