Browsing by Department 13

Showing results 1 to 33 of 33
Full NameEmail
Ergenç Bostanoğlu, Belginbelginergenc@iyte.edu.tr
Oğuz, Damladamlaoguz@iyte.edu.tr
Öz, Işılisiloz@iyte.edu.tr
Koltuksuz, Ahmet
Kumova, Bora İsmail
Püskülcü, Halis
Aytaç, İsmail Sıtkı
Ufuktepe, Ekincan
Tuğlular, Tuğkantugkantuglular@iyte.edu.tr
Baştanlar, Yalınyalinbastanlar@iyte.edu.tr
Özuysal, Mustafamustafaozuysal@iyte.edu.tr
Erdoğmuş, Neslineslierdogmus@iyte.edu.tr
Tekir, Selmaselmatekir@iyte.edu.tr
Şahin, Serapserapsahin@iyte.edu.tr
Ayav, Tolgatolgaayav@iyte.edu.tr
Bazlamaçcı, Cüneytcuneytbazlamacci@iyte.edu.tr
Akgün, Metemeteakgun@iyte.edu.tr
Aslan, Burak Galipburakaslan@iyte.edu.tr
Erol, Berat Alperberaterol@iyte.edu.tr
Demirörs, Onuronurdemirors@iyte.edu.tr
Erşahin, Buketbuketoksuzoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Ateş, Gizem
Belli, Fevzi
Öztürk, Dilek
Karataş, Arzum
Erciyeş, Kayhan
Dağdeviren, Orhan
Çokuslu, Deniz
Tapucu, Dilek
Takan, Savaş
Sezerer, Erhan
Erten, Yusuf Murat
İnan, Emrahemrahinan@iyte.edu.tr