Browsing by Department 12

Showing results 1 to 20 of 20
Full NameEmail
Arslanoğlu, Alperalperarslanoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Özhan, Güneşgunesozhan@iyte.edu.tr
Oke, Musemuseoke@iyte.edu.tr
Meşe Özçivici, Gülistangulistanmese@iyte.edu.tr
Erdoğan, İpekipekerdogan@iyte.edu.tr
Frary, Anneannefrary@iyte.edu.tr
Akgül, Bünyaminbunyaminakgul@iyte.edu.tr
Pesen Okvur, Devrimdevrimpesen@iyte.edu.tr
Karakaya, Hüseyin Çağlarcaglarkarakaya@iyte.edu.tr
Doğanlar, Samisamidoganlar@iyte.edu.tr
Seyrantepe, Volkanvolkanseyrantepe@iyte.edu.tr
Baran, Yusufyusufbaran@iyte.edu.tr
Nalbant Aldanmaz, Aytenaytennalbant@iyte.edu.tr
Soyer, Ferdaferdasoyer@iyte.edu.tr
Meşe Özçivici, Gülistangulistanmese@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın Özuysal, Özdenozdenyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Tek, Neslihanneslihantek@iyte.edu.tr
Ekiz, Hüseyin Atakanatakanekiz@iyte.edu.tr
Akdeniz, Esra Şahinesrasahin@iyte.edu.tr
Ayaz Güner, Şerifeserifeayaz@iyte.edu.tr