Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 1 to 20 of 225  next >
Full NameEmail
Adem, Umutumutadem@iyte.edu.tr
Ahmetoğlu, Çekdar Vakıfcekdarvakifahmetoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Akdoğan, Yaşaryasarakdogan@iyte.edu.tr
Akdur, Deniz
Akgül, Bünyaminbunyaminakgul@iyte.edu.tr
Akgün, Metemeteakgun@iyte.edu.tr
Akkurt, Sedatsedatakkurt@iyte.edu.tr
Akpınar Aksugür, İpekipekakpinar@iyte.edu.tr
Akpınar, Figenfigenakpinar@iyte.edu.tr
Aktaş, Enginenginaktas@iyte.edu.tr
Aktüre, Zeynepzeynepakture@iyte.edu.tr
Akış, Tonguçtongucakis@iyte.edu.tr
Alsoy Altınkaya, Sacidesacidealsoy@iyte.edu.tr
Altun, Keremkeremaltun@iyte.edu.tr
Altın, Müfitmufitaltin@iyte.edu.tr
Altınkaya, Mustafa Azizmustafaaltinkaya@iyte.edu.tr
Aral, Gürcangurcanaral@iyte.edu.tr
Arslan Yıldız, Ahuahuarslan@iyte.edu.tr
Arslan, Burak Galipburakarslan@iyte.edu.tr
Arslanoğlu, Alperalperarslanoglu@iyte.edu.tr